Well Seasoned | 19.02.22

ArtistTrackTime Stamp
MaitroFlying Nimbus00:00
IriniLove On My Mind01:35
SWVUse Your Heart04:48
IriniWhat’s Going On08:00
Sweet SableOld Time’s Sake10:35
Special EffectsGood Loving14:22
A Guy Called GeraldSilent Cry18:33
Urban JungleBack In The Days (Sexy Lady’s Mix)21:33
Fusion ForumVintage Keys (The Art) (Original Mix)26:02
AlexkidI Am31:14
Mulatu AstatkeDewel34:56
Joey Bada$$Waves39:01
Seb WildbloodPass The Pen42:28
Dust-e-1One On One45:14
CapletonCold Blooded Murderer52:41
ASCSlow Down55:51
Basic UnitWhite Blossom59:04