Uncut | 14.05.22

ArtistTrackTime Stamp
RadioheadThe National Anthem00:00:09
Black Country New RoadThe Place Where He Insterted The Blade00:08:19
SpectresAn Annihilation Of The Self00:15:15
BodegaHow Did This Happen00:19:04
LCD Soundsystemoh baby00:22:02
Phoebe BridgersKyoto00:28:45
Elliot SmithPictures Of Me00:31:43
LowertownThe Gaping Mouth00:35:25
PortisheadMachine Gun00:45:33
Yura Yura TeikokuNantonaku Yumeo00:50:12
Snail MailThinning01:04:27
No AgeThings I Did When I Was Dead01:07:44
Mid Air ThiefWhite Room01:10:02
SlowdiveStar Roving01:15:50
Big ThiefMythological Beauty01:21:24
Boards Of CanadaDayvan Cowboy01:27:20
My Bloody ValentineWhen You Sleep01:32:12
The War On DrugsUnder The Pressure01:36:09
Horse Jumper Of LoveUgly Brunette01:47:02
Sonic YouthTeen Age Riot01:49:49
The RaveonettesRecharge & Revolt01:56:40