Saul G | 09.10.21

ArtistTrackTime Stamp
Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic EchoesAstral Traveling00:00
MariahShinzo No Tobira04:25
Earth, Wind & FireDrum Song11:20
Gil Scott-HeronInner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)16:28
Don CherryKarmapa Chenno22:00
Frank PotenzaWaiting For You28:30
Reuben Vaun SmithUnder The Thunder31:58
Nenad MarkovicWeather Vibes35:44
Ed Longo & The Applied Arts EnsembleLove On The Line40:58
EmersonSending All My Love Out47:10
Talking HeadsCrosseyed and Painless (Live)51:40